+ Senior leadership team

Erin Campbell, Vice President of Site Operations

Bonnie Christensen, Director of Finance

Sara Dziuk, Executive Director, College Possible Minnesota

Wyneshia Foxworth, Executive Director, College Possible Philadelphia

Arvin Frazier III, Executive Director, College Possible Omaha

Beth Giese, Senior Director of External Relations

Traci Kirtley, Chief Program Officer

Kendra Krolik, Senior Director of Strategic Growth

Laura Liu, Chief Operating Officer

Julie Mancini, Executive Director, College Possible Portland

Jim McCorkell, CEO and Founder

Christine Poorman, Executive Director, College Possible Chicago

Morcine Scott-Warren, Director of Human Resources

Edie Turnbull, Executive Director, College Possible Milwaukee

+ National Board of Directors

Laura Gillund, Chair, Vice President of Human Resources and Development, Cardiovascular Systems Inc.

Stephen M. Smith, Vice-Chair, President, Advising and Admissions, Hobsons

Millie Acamovic, Vice President of Finance & Admin/CFO, Northwest Area Foundation

Jeff Berstein, President, ImageFIRST

Shannon Bins, Vice President, Global Commercial Solutions, Ecolab

Joanna Burleson, Senior Manager, Monitor Institute

Kweilin Ellingrud, Principal, McKinsey & Company

Sara Gavin, President, Weber Shandwick North America

Marlene Ibsen, Vice President, Community Relations, Travelers and President & CEO, Travelers Foundation

Jeff Kutash, Executive Director, Peter Kiewit Foundation

Jim McCorkell, CEO and Founder, College Possible

Andrea Mokros, Vice President of Communications, Minnesota Super Bowl Host Committee

Tulaine Montgomery, Partner, Pathways Fund, New Profit, Inc.

Joelle A. Murchison, Associate Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer, University of Connecticut

Scott E. Nelson, CEO, MDA Leadership Consulting

Thomas Ranese, Vice President, Marketing, Google Inc.

Jeff Turner, Managing Partner, Hillcrest Capital Partners

Alexander H. Ware, Executive Vice President, Pohlad Companies

+ Chicago Board

Philip Alphonse, The Vistria Group

Martha Boudos, Retired, Morningstar

Bruce Cohen, Wrightwood Financial

Craig Huffman, Ascendance Partners

Mohit Kalra, Google

Carol Levy, Material Possessions

Ramkumar Ramanan, Ernst & Young LLP

Beth Satterfield, William Blair


David Atkins, Kellogg School of Management

Ellen Cohn, Deloitte Consulting

Jordan Fisher, DRW Holdings

Tom Hamilton, McKinsey & Company

Sarah McGraw, JP Morgan

Jane Sytsma, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Rodney Walker, Emerson Collective

Kyle Welch, Chicago Scoops

Elliot Wheeler, Citadel

+ Milwaukee Board

David Gay, Chair, EY

Christine Holloway, CDW

Kim Irwin, Community Volunteer

Louis Johnson, SysLogic

Dave Kundert, Retired, JPMorgan Fleming

Matt Kurlinski, Littler Mendelson P.C.

Katie Lucey, Independent Consultant

Laura Malugade, Husch Blackwell LLP

Susan Mikulay, Immediate Past Board Chair, St. Croix Productions

John Osborne, 2016 Board Member, Meran Capital

Dick Seesel, Retailing in Focus, LLC

+ Minnesota Board

Tim Carter, Chair, Treasurer and Managing Director, Piper Jaffray Companies

Denise Rahne, Vice-Chair, Attorney, Robins Kaplan LLP

Stephanie Lilak, 2016 Board Member, Former Chair, Vice President, General Mills

Jean Adams, Chief Operating Officer, The Minneapolis Foundation

Javier Casillas, Auditor - Audit Services, Ecolab

Regina Cho Getnick, Private Practice Physician, PA, OBGYN Specialists, Fairview Southdale and Fairview Ridges Hospitals

Stephen Friend, Senior Counsel, Thrivent Financial

Charles Grossman, Upper School Teacher, Breck School

Kathleen MacLennan, Communications Adviser for Nonprofit Organizations

Andrew Mattson, Program Director, Allianz Life of North America

Don Monk, Vice President, Information Technology - Global Business Solutions, General Mills

Dave Muscato, President, Schwan's Home Service, Inc.

Rinal Ray, Former AmeriCorps Member, Public Policy Advocate, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits

Meg Rodriguez, Community Volunteer

Scott Savoy, Vice President - Credit Management, Synchrony Financial

Nathan Shore, Director of Marketing, HealthPartners

Patti Soskin, Owner, Yum! Kitchen and Bakery

Zer Vang, Student Alumna, Director of Admissions - University of Minnesota Twin Cities, School of Social Work

Maya Vue, 2016 Board Member, Student Alumna, Project Administrator, Travelers

Priscilla Weah, 2016 Board Member, Student Alumna, Resource, Inc.

+ Omaha Board

Katie Weitz, Ph. D., Chair, Executive Director, Weitz Family Foundation

Ryan Ellis, President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Lisa Lackovic, Architectural Representative, Endicott Company

Emiliano Lerda, J. D., Executive Director, Justice for Our Neighbors

Andrew Rikli, Ed. D., Superintendent, Papillion-La Vista School District

John Scott, Vice President, William and Ruth Scott Family Foundation

+ Philadelphia Board

Joseph Divis, Chair

Jeff Berstein

Susan Buehler

Joel Feldman

Dr. Scott Glenn

Joe Grace

Dave Kovalcik, 2016 Board Member

Ayesha Seldon

Jay Weinstein

Terri White

+ Portland Board

Ken Thrasher, Chair, Chairman of the Board, Compli

Suzanne Geary, Chief Operating Officer, Sigma Investment Management Company

George Granger, President, AT&T-Oregon

Don Grotting, Superintendent, Beaverton School District

Clark Haass, Senior Business Development Manager, Intel Corporation

Anne Hoot, VP of Corporate Financial Services, The Standard

Chris Johns, VP, Oregon Regional Strategy Manager, Wells Fargo

Mark Langseth, CEO, I Have a Dream Foundation - Oregon

Alice McCartor, Trustee, James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation

Agata Ramallo-Garcia, GM, Nike Inc. Global Sustainability Center of Excellence

Charese Rohny, Attorney, Charese Rohny Law Offices, LLC

Amy Trieu, Interim SUN Site Manager, City of Portland